Trail run like never before

Discover

Trail run like never before

Discover

A blend of elegance and precision.

The Free Race vest has been designed as a second skin to respond with precision and beauty to the requirements of  trail running. It features an adjustable carrying system, specific to each morphology and engineered to free the  movements and provide a feeling of running without sloshing, friction or weight.

Freexion is a mindset.

Breaking stereotypes and pre-established rules to innovate and live the adventure to the fullest is what we do. This is the feeling of freedom and energy that we want to share.

Our mindset fuels the care and attention -usually found in the “pret-a-porter” industry, but this time applied to sportswear, disrupting the established codes and offering a brand new experience in trail running.

A blend of elegance and precision.

The Free Race vest has been designed as a second skin to respond with precision and beauty to the requirements of  trail running. It features an adjustable carrying system, specific to each morphology and engineered to free the  movements and provide a feeling of running without sloshing, friction or weight.

Freexion is a mindset.

Breaking stereotypes and pre-established rules to innovate and live the adventure to the fullest is what we do. This is the feeling of freedom and energy that we want to share.

Our mindset fuels the care and attention -usually found in the “pret-a-porter” industry, but this time applied to sportswear, disrupting the established codes and offering a brand new experience in trail running.

Top
en

Vivez le Trail autrement

Vivez le Trail autrement

Un concentré d’élégance et de précision.

Le gilet Free Race a été conçu comme une seconde peau pour répondre avec précision et beauté aux exigences de la pratique du trail. Il offre un système de portage ajustable à chaque morphologie et entièrement pensé pour libérer le mouvement et procurer une sensation de course sans contrainte de ballottement, de frottement ou de poids.

Freexion, c’est un état d’esprit.

Casser les stéréotypes et les règles préétablies pour innover et vivre l’aventure au plus fort. C’est la sensation de liberté et d’énergie que nous voulons transmettre.

Dans cet esprit, nous avons transposé toute la minutie et le soin du prêt-à-porter haut de gamme au domaine du sport afin d’en bousculer les codes et proposer une toute nouvelle expérience du trail.

Un concentré d’élégance et de précision.

Le gilet Free Race a été conçu comme une seconde peau pour répondre avec précision et beauté aux exigences de la pratique du trail. Il offre un système de portage ajustable à chaque morphologie et entièrement pensé pour libérer le mouvement et procurer une sensation de course sans contrainte de ballottement, de frottement ou de poids.

Freexion, c’est un état d’esprit.

Casser les stéréotypes et les règles préétablies pour innover et vivre l’aventure au plus fort. C’est la sensation de liberté et d’énergie que nous voulons transmettre. Dans cet esprit, nous avons transposé toute la minutie et le soin du prêt-à-porter haut de gamme au domaine du sport afin d’en bousculer les codes et proposer une toute nouvelle expérience du trail.
Top

Nous utilisons des cookies pour vous offrir la meilleure expérience en ligne. En acceptant, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies conformément à notre politique de cookies.

fr